Featured image of post Steps to Prepare How Do I Cook A Pork Loin Roast

Steps to Prepare How Do I Cook A Pork Loin Roast

It can also be used to make sandwiches.

Herb Roasted Pork Loin And Potatoes

Pork is my favorite meat to cook with.

Recipe Summary Herb Roasted Pork Loin And Potatoes

This roast pork loin and potatoes is a snap to prepare. Serve with a vegetable side dish and your favorite salad for an extra special meal.

Ingredients | How Do I Cook A Pork Loin Roast

  • 6 medium potatoes, peeled and quartered
  • 2 tablespoons olive oil
  • ½ teaspoon dried thyme
  • ½ teaspoon garlic powder
  • 1 ½ teaspoons chopped fresh chives
  • salt and pepper to taste
  • 1 (4 pound) boneless pork loin roast
  • 1 teaspoon dried thyme
  • 1 teaspoon garlic powder
  • 1 teaspoon onion powder
  • salt and pepper to taste
  • Directions

  • Preheat oven to 350 degrees F (175 degrees C).
  • In a pot with enough water to cover, boil the potatoes for about 10 minutes. Drain, cool, and place in a bowl. Toss with olive oil, 1/2 teaspoon thyme, 1/2 teaspoon garlic powder, chives, salt, and pepper.
  • Rub the pork loin roast with 1 teaspoon thyme, 1 teaspoon garlic powder, and onion powder. Sprinkle with salt and pepper.
  • Place the roast on a rack in a shallow roasting pan, and cook 50 minutes in the preheated oven. Arrange the potatoes around the roast, and continue cooking 50 minutes, to an internal temperature of 145 degrees F (63 degrees C). Remove from heat, cover with foil, and let sit 15 minutes before slicing.
  • Info | How Do I Cook A Pork Loin Roast

    prep: 20 mins cook: 1 hr 50 mins additional: 15 mins total: 2 hrs 25 mins Servings: 8 Yield: 8 servings

    TAG : Herb Roasted Pork Loin And Potatoes

    Meat and Poultry Recipes, Pork,


    Images of How Do I Cook A Pork Loin Roast

    How Do I Cook A Pork Loin Roast - Pork loin roast should be plenty serve 6 to 8 people.

    pic How Do I Cook A Pork Loin Roast pork loin roast
  • Best Boneless Pork Loin Roast ... | 2500x1667 px
  • pics How Do I Cook A Pork Loin Roast roasted pork loin
  • Roasted Pork Loin Allrecipes ... | 960x960 px
  • pic How Do I Cook A Pork Loin Roast ultimate garlic pork loin roast
  • Ultimate Garlic Pork Loin Roast ... | 688x1032 px
  • photo How Do I Cook A Pork Loin Roast buttery garlic rosemary pork loin roast recipe
  • How To Cook A Boneless ... | 800x533 px
  • images How Do I Cook A Pork Loin Roast oven roast pork tenderloin roast with herbs
  • Pork Tenderloin Recipe In Oven ... | 550x826 px
  • images How Do I Cook A Pork Loin Roast pork loin roast
  • Pork Loin Roast The Cozy ... | 600x400 px
  • pix How Do I Cook A Pork Loin Roast perfect roasted pork tenderloin
  • How To Cook Pork Tenderloin ... | 700x1050 px
  • photo How Do I Cook A Pork Loin Roast best pork loin roast recipe
  • Best Pork Loin Roast Recipe ... | 700x1050 px
  • images How Do I Cook A Pork Loin Roast roast pork loin with new potatoes
  • Roast Pork Loin With New ... | 475x475 px
  • wallpapers How Do I Cook A Pork Loin Roast roasted pork tenderloin
  • Roasted Pork Tenderloin How To ... | 640x427 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy