Featured image of post How to Make How Do I Cook A Pork Loin In A Crock Pot

How to Make How Do I Cook A Pork Loin In A Crock Pot

Pork loin is one of the most enjoyable meats available.

Roasted Pork Loin

Some newer ones run at 190° and 240°, so.

Recipe Summary Roasted Pork Loin

Succulent pork roast with fragrant garlic, rosemary and wine.

Ingredients | How Do I Cook A Pork Loin In A Crock Pot

  • 3 cloves garlic, minced
  • 1 tablespoon dried rosemary
  • salt and pepper to taste
  • 2 pounds boneless pork loin roast
  • ¼ cup olive oil
  • ½ cup white wine
  • Directions

  • Preheat oven to 350 degrees F (175 degrees C).
  • Crush garlic with rosemary, salt and pepper, making a paste. Pierce meat with a sharp knife in several places and press the garlic paste into the openings. Rub the meat with the remaining garlic mixture and olive oil.
  • Place pork loin into oven, turning and basting with pan liquids. Cook until the pork is no longer pink in the center, about 1 hour. An instant-read thermometer inserted into the center should read 145 degrees F (63 degrees C). Remove roast to a platter. Heat the wine in the pan and stir to loosen browned bits of food on the bottom. Serve with pan juices.
  • Info | How Do I Cook A Pork Loin In A Crock Pot

    prep: 20 mins cook: 1 hr total: 1 hr 20 mins Servings: 8 Yield: 8 servings

    TAG : Roasted Pork Loin

    Meat and Poultry Recipes, Pork,


    Images of How Do I Cook A Pork Loin In A Crock Pot

    How Do I Cook A Pork Loin In A Crock Pot / Older slow cookers had lo and hi (that's how they spelled them) settings of about 160° and 190°.

    picture How Do I Cook A Pork Loin In A Crock Pot crock pot pork roast recipe
  • Crock Pot Pork Roast And ... | 700x700 px
  • pics How Do I Cook A Pork Loin In A Crock Pot make pork tenderloin in the slow cooker
  • How To Make Pork Tenderloin ... | 735x1023 px
  • wallpapers How Do I Cook A Pork Loin In A Crock Pot crockpot brown sugar and balsamic glazed pork loin
  • Crockpot Brown Sugar And Balsamic ... | 480x480 px
  • pic How Do I Cook A Pork Loin In A Crock Pot slow cooker pork loin
  • Easy Slow Cooker Pork Loin ... | 600x900 px
  • wallpapers How Do I Cook A Pork Loin In A Crock Pot slow cooker apple rosemary pork loin
  • Slow Cooker Apple Rosemary Pork ... | 680x1000 px
  • picture How Do I Cook A Pork Loin In A Crock Pot slow cooker pork loin roast recipetin
  • Slow Cooker Pork Loin Roast ... | 900x1125 px
  • pics How Do I Cook A Pork Loin In A Crock Pot slow cooker pork loin roast recipetin
  • Slow Cooker Pork Loin Roast ... | 900x1125 px
  • pix How Do I Cook A Pork Loin In A Crock Pot trisha yearwood s crock pot pork loin
  • Pin On Crock Pot Meals ... | 236x353 px
  • photo How Do I Cook A Pork Loin In A Crock Pot crockpot pork roast
  • Slow Cooked Pork Recipe Leigh ... | 1023x679 px
  • pic How Do I Cook A Pork Loin In A Crock Pot amazing pork loin in the crock pot
  • How To Cook Amazing Pork ... | 770x1000 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy