Featured image of post Easiest Way to Make Summer Raspberry Cake Recipe In My Cafe Game

Easiest Way to Make Summer Raspberry Cake Recipe In My Cafe Game

I have almost completed the game, and on level 25, so i would like to share the recipes i discovered here.

Raspberry Coconut Poke Cake

Cakes are a type of dessert in the café.

Recipe Summary Raspberry Coconut Poke Cake

White cake and raspberry preserves come together to create perfection. Refrigerate until ready to serve.

Ingredients | Summer Raspberry Cake Recipe In My Cafe Game

  • 1 (15.25 ounce) package white cake mix (such as Pillsbury®)
  • 1 cup water
  • ⅓ cup vegetable oil
  • 3 eggs
  • 1 (14 ounce) can sweetened condensed milk
  • 1 (10 ounce) jar raspberry preserves
  • 1 (8 ounce) container frozen whipped topping (such as Cool Whip®), thawed
  • 1 (3.5 ounce) package sweetened flaked coconut
  • Directions

  • Preheat oven to 350 degrees F (175 degrees C). Grease a 9x13-inch baking dish.
  • Mix cake mix, water, oil, and eggs together in a bowl until batter is smooth; beat with an electric mixer for 2 minutes. Pour batter into the prepared baking dish.
  • Bake in the preheated oven until a toothpick inserted in the center of the cake comes out clean, 34 to 38 minutes. Poke holes into the cake using the handle of a clean wooden spoon.
  • Drizzle sweetened condensed milk over the top of the warm cake, ensuring the holes get filled. Refrigerate cake until cool, about 1 hour.
  • Spread raspberry preserves over cooled cake; refrigerate until cool, about 10 minutes.
  • Spread whipped topping over raspberry preserves layer and sprinkle coconut over the top.
  • Info | Summer Raspberry Cake Recipe In My Cafe Game

    prep: 15 mins cook: 35 mins additional: 1 hr 10 mins total: 2 hrs Servings: 16 Yield: 16 servings

    TAG : Raspberry Coconut Poke Cake

    Desserts, Cakes, Poke Cake Recipes,


    Images of Summer Raspberry Cake Recipe In My Cafe Game

    Summer Raspberry Cake Recipe In My Cafe Game : If you are looking for summer raspberry recipe my cafe you've come to the right place.

    wallpapers Summer Raspberry Cake Recipe In My Cafe Game pinterest
  • Pin On My Cafe Recipes ... | 4016x5374 px
  • picture Summer Raspberry Cake Recipe In My Cafe Game how to make summer raspberry cake in my
  • How To Make Summer Raspberry ... | 267x568 px
  • images Summer Raspberry Cake Recipe In My Cafe Game recipe for summer raspberry cake
  • Can Someone Tell Me The ... | 2340x1080 px
  • pics Summer Raspberry Cake Recipe In My Cafe Game cakes my cafe wiki fandom
  • Cakes My Cafe Wiki Fandom ... | 250x354 px
  • pic Summer Raspberry Cake Recipe In My Cafe Game how to make summer raspberry cake in my
  • How To Make Summer Raspberry ... | 240x240 px
  • wallpapers Summer Raspberry Cake Recipe In My Cafe Game recipe for summer raspberry cake
  • Can Someone Tell Me The ... | 2340x1080 px
  • photo Summer Raspberry Cake Recipe In My Cafe Game how to make summer raspberry cake in my
  • How To Make Summer Raspberry ... | 1280x720 px
  • pix Summer Raspberry Cake Recipe In My Cafe Game fasrny
  • My Cafe Recipes And Stories ... | 1280x720 px
  • photo Summer Raspberry Cake Recipe In My Cafe Game raspberry
  • Summer Raspberry Cake Recipe My ... | 600x630 px
  • pix Summer Raspberry Cake Recipe In My Cafe Game cakes recipes list my cafe recipes
  • Cakes Recipes List My Cafe ... | 700x394 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy